New Additions

And a smidgeon of rearranging too. I’ll start with the rearranging. Shift and Hopeless Romantic have been moved from the Bowman’s Inn section under the Stunted Growth tab to the Closed Books tab because, hey – they’ve been published! (To be fair, Shift was published in October 2015, and Hopeless Romantic was published on 2/7/2016)

I’ve also added three new pages to the Bowman’s Inn section of the Stunted Growth tab. Clowning Around, Playing with Fire, and Nerdgasm. Yes. Nerdgasm. Seriously, that’s the one I can’t wait to share with the world. *sigh* It’s for Winter. Next year. *sigh* It’s really hard because it’s going to be so much fun.

So yeah. Today’s been good. I got to cross three things off my to-do list. Who cares if they were at the bottom of my list of like… fifteen. I got stuff done!

 

Author: authormilligib

Stay-at-home Mom (The most important job I'll ever have) and author, occasional photographer.

Leave a Reply

