Wordplay Wednesday #12: I Am Writer

Inspired by something I read yesterday…

I write.
I write poetry.
I write short stories.
I write novellas.
I write flash fiction.
I write novelettes.
I write tweets.
I write novels.

I write.

I write romance.
I write paranormal.
I write fantasy.
I write mysteries.
I write cowboys.
I write blog posts.
I write critiques.

I am a writer.
I have written in the past.
I’m writing now.
And I will write again.

I
Am
A
Writer

Author: authormilligib

Stay-at-home Mom (The most important job I'll ever have) and author, occasional photographer.

Leave a Reply

